Area residents were named to the dean’s list for the spring term 2017 at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. To qualify for dean’s list students must achieve a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher.

Honored were, from Baraboo, Amira Ennis, Taylor Henke, Angela Parsons; from Reedsburg, Hannah Belk, Matthew Brooks, Kelsey Pierce; from Sauk City, Justine Bradley, Madeline Schmitz; from Spring Green, Katelyn Miller, Jenna Wahl; from Wisconsin Dells, Dakota Rohling; from Loganville, Sara Renger; from Prairie du Sac, Cassondra Helt, Marrae Keith.