UW-Stout chancellor’s list released

Area students were named to the chancellor’s list for the spring term 2017 at the University of Wisconsin-Stout. To qualify for chancellor’s list students must achieve a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher.

Honored were, from Baraboo, Anthony Diaz, Anthony Gartner, Maksym Yadvinskyy; from Reedsburg, Joshua Bergman, Mariah Kreul, Julia Peterson, Ashley Thompson; from Merrimac, Sasha Schultz; from North Freedom, Quinn Ruhland; from Sauk City, Elliot Dederich, Jacob Harter, Amanda Pete, Sierra Suchla; from WisconsinDells, Ross Curry, Noah Delagardelle, Becca Frederiksen, Macy Helgeson.