Baraboo News Republic

    714 Matt's Ferry Road

    Baraboo, WI 53913

    608-356-4808

    Office hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F

Subscription and Delivery Concerns:

    866-884-2126

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries: 

    Newsroom: 608-356-4808

    bnr-news@wiscnews.com

    Submit a Press Release

    Submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions:

    Sports: 608-356-4808 ext. 239

    bnr-sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries:

    bnr-obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Classifieds: 608-745-3500 or 800-236-2110

    Advertising Fax: 608-745-3530

Advertising staff

    General Manager Jonathan Denk

    608-745-3571

    jdenk@wiscnews.com

    Kathy Portzen

    608-745-3533

    kportzen@wiscnews.com

    Marcia Budde

    608-745-3547

    mbudde@wiscnews.com

    Missy Paulson

    608-745-3552

    mpaulson@wiscnews.com

Circulation

    Circulation Director Teresa Klinger

    608-745-3565

    tklinger@wiscnews.com

News staff

    Regional Editor Todd Krysiak

    608-356-4808 ext. 234

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com

    Assistant Regional Editor Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

    Senior Reporter Ben Bromley

    608-356-4808 ext. 237

    bbromley@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Tim Damos

    608-356-4808 ext. 238

    tdamos@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Jake Prinsen

    608-356-4808 ext. 233

    jprinsen@wiscnews.com

    Editorial Assistant Janet Ohlsson

    608-356-4808 ext. 235

    johlsson@wiscnews.com

    Office Coordinator Linda Lietz

    608-356-4808 ext. 223

    llietz@wiscnews.com

Sports staff

    Regional Sports Reporter Chris Flores

    608-356-4808 ext. 239

    clfores@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter Brock Fritz

    608-356-4808 ext. 241

    bfritz@wiscnews.com