Beaver Dam Daily Citizen

    805 Park Ave. 

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    920-887-0321

    Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F

Subscription and Delivery Concerns:

    920-887-0333

    dc-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries: 

    Newsroom: 920-356-6752

    dc-news@wiscnews.com

    Submit a press release

    Submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions:

    Sports: 920-356-6753

    dc-sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries:

    dc-obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Classifieds: 920-887-0321

    dc-classifieds@wiscnews.com

    Display: 920-356-6776

    dc-ads@wiscnews.com

    General Manager Jonathan Denk

    920-356-6756

    jdenk@wiscnews.com

Circulation

    Circulation Director Teresa Klinger

    608-745-3565

    tklinger@wiscnews.com

News staff

    Regional Editor Todd Krysiak

    608-356-4808 ext. 234

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com

    Assistant Regional Editor Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

    Senior Reporter Ken Thomas

    920-356-6759

    kthomas@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Terri Pederson

    920-356-6760

    tpederson@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Ben Rueter

    920-356-6751

    brueter@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Kelly Simon

    920-356-6757

    ksimon@wiscnews.com

Sports staff

    Assistant Regional Sports Lead Dan Larson

    920-356-6753

    dlarson@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter Mark McMullen

    920-356-6754

    mmcmullen@wiscnews.com