WAUPUN — Waupun Area High School Outstanding Students of the Term is an award that is presented at the end of each term based on a student’s cooperation, effort, attitude, and dedication to the discipline. The following students have been chosen as outstanding students of the third term.

Specified departments are:

Agriculture — Chase Harmsen, son of Mr. and Mrs. Brent Harmsen

Art — Sumer Suelflow, daughter of Sharon Suelflow

Business — Colton Brezinsky, son of Annette Brezinsky

English — Joshua Knowlton, son of Mr. and Mrs. Roger Knowlton

Family & Consumer Education — Keegan Pinch, son of Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Pinch

Math — Blade Weber, son of Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Weber

Music — Erica Setzer, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Jon Ven Huizen

Physical Education, Avery Armga – son of Mr. and Mrs. Randy Armga

Science — Noah Giebink, son of Mr. and Mrs. Mike Giebink

Social Studies — Bryce Buchholz, son of Mr. and Mrs. Brant Buchholz

Technology Education — Mark Derksen, son of Mr. and Mrs. Russell Derksen

World Languages — Bryce Ver Heyen, son of Mr. and Mrs. Craig Ver Heyen

You might also like

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.