Columbia County: Ad Hoc Building Committee, 1 p.m., Administration Building, 112 E. Edgewater St., Portage.

South Central Library System: Board of Trustees, 12:15 p.m., SCLS Headquarters, 4610 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison.


Town of Fort Winnebago: Town Board, 6:30 p.m., Fort Winnebago School Building, W8349 Dumke Road, Portage.


School District of Lodi: Facility Committee, 4:30 p.m., District Office, 115 School St., Lodi.

School District of Lodi: Finance Committee, 6 p.m., District Office, 115 School St., Lodi.

JAN. 4

CESA 5: Board of Control, 7:30 p.m., Silvercryst, Wautoma.

JAN. 11

Town of Lewiston: Town Board, 6:30 p.m., Lewiston School, Highway 127, Portage.