Subscribe for 33¢ / day

University of Wisconsin-Baraboo/Sauk County Campus Administrator Ed Janairo has announced the names of students recognized for their academic achievements during the fall 2017 semester thatended in December.

Full-time students awarded Highest Honors are: Rosemarie Braun of Pardeeville, and Sydney Simonson of Portage.

Part-time students who earned Highest Honors are: John Severson of Portage.

Full-time students awarded High Honors are: Mason Blau of Merrimac, Desiree Buchholz of Westfield, Vitorio Catenacci of Pardeeville, Samantha Harvey of Portage, Layne Leege of Endeavor, Madison Matijevich of Westfield, and Madilyn Vetter of Endeavor.

Full-time students awarded Honors are: Erica Helwig of Portage, and Alexander Straka of Portage.