Portage Daily Register

    1640 LaDawn Drive

    P.O. Box 470

    Portage, WI 53901

    608-745-3500 or 800-236-2110

    Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F

Subscription and delivery concerns:

    866-884-2126

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries: 

    Newsroom: 608-745-3511

    pdr-news@wiscnews.com

    Submit a Press Release

    Submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions:

    pdr-sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries:

    pdr-news@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Classifieds: 608-745-3500 or 800-236-2110

    Advertising Fax: 608-745-3530

Advertising staff

    General Manager Jonathan Denk

    608-745-3571

    jdenk@wiscnews.com

    Kathy Portzen

    608-745-3533

    kportzen@wiscnews.com

    Marcia Budde

    608-745-3547

    mbudde@wiscnews.com

    Missy Paulson

    608-745-3552

    mpaulson@wiscnews.com

Circulation

    Circulation Director Teresa Klinger

    608-745-3565

    tklinger@wiscnews.com

News staff

    Regional Editor Todd Krysiak

    608-356-4808 ext. 234

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com

    Assistant Regional Editor Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

    Senior Reporter Lyn Jerde

    608-745-3587

    ljerde@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Jonathan Stefonek

    608-745-3510

    @wiscnews.com

    Reporter Noah Vernau

    608-745-3519

    nvernau@wiscnews.com

Sports staff

    Regional Sports Lead Travis Houslet

    608-745-3518

    thouslet@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter Sean Davis

    608-745-3512

    sdavis@wiscnews.com