Reedsburg Times-Press

608-356-4808

714 Matt's Ferry Road

Baraboo, WI 53913

Subscription and Delivery Concerns:

866-884-2126

pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

General e-mail:

- News

rtp-news@wiscnews.com

- Sports

rtp-sports@wiscnews.com

Staff

General Manager

Jon Denk

608-745-3571

jdenk@wiscnews.com

Regional Editor

Todd Krysiak

608-356-4808

tkrysiak@wiscnews.com

Weeklies Lead

Jason Cuevas

608-547-3062

jcuevas@wiscnews.com

Reporter

Erica Dynes

608-393-5346

edynes@wiscnews.com

Regional Sports Reporter

Chris Flores

608-356-4808 ext. 240

cflores@wiscnews.com

Editorial Assistant

Janet Ohlsson

608-356-4808 ext. 235

johlsson@wiscnews.com