Margaret Louise Mitchell, 83, of Cazenovia, passed away Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015, in Richland Center.

Mabel Ann Gray, 69, of Yuma, Arizona, passed away Friday, Aug. 14, 2015.

Activate subscription button gif

loading...

You might like to buy

Jon F. Warner, 81, of Baraboo, passed away Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015, of cancer.

Judy Fischer, 68, of Lyndon Station, passed away Friday, Aug. 7, 2015, at her residence due to a tragic house fire with her granddaughter, Courtney.

Courtney Helen Marie Fischer, 19, of Lyndon Station, passed away Friday, Aug. 7, 2015, at her residence due to a tragic house fire. Courtney was trying to save her grandmother, Judy Fischer, from the fire. Unfortunately, they both lost their lives.

Lillian Lundberg Harms, 94, of Madison, loving mother, grandmother, and best friend, passed away Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015, at Attic Angel Place in Middleton.

David Gregerson, 77, a long time resident of rural Wisconsin Dells, passed away Wednesday, Aug, 5, 2015, in the Sauk Prairie Hospital.

Ruth R. Peper, 94, of Loganville, passed away on Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015, at the Cedar Springs Health and Rehabilitation Center in Cedarburg.

Helen M. Behnke, 77, of Rock Springs, passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, at Our House Senior Living in Reedsburg.

Lawrence “Buck” Thomas Owen, 59, of Crown Point, Indiana, passed away Saturday, July 25, 2015.

Mary Lee Brueggeman, 63, of Reedsburg, passed away Wednesday, July 22, 2015, in her home following a courageous battle with cancer.

Elizabeth C. “Betty” Olson, 88, of Reedsburg, passed away Tuesday, July 21, 2015, at the Reedsburg Area Senior Life Center.

Anthony John Vanna, 62, of Plainfield, Illinois, peacefully passed away with his wife Theresa at his side on July 19, 2015 in Plainfield, Illinois.

Gerald Mielke, 79, of Reedsburg, passed away Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at St. Clare Hospice House in Baraboo.

Norman W. Diece, 94, of Janesville, passed away peacefully at Rock Haven Nursing Home on Tuesday, July 21, 2015.

Dale K. Corwith, 86, of Reedsburg, passed away on Thursday, July 16, 2015, at the Sauk Co. Health Care Center in Reedsburg.

Sharon L. Schrank, 71, of Reedsburg, passed away Thursday, July 9, 2015, at Our House Senior Living in Reedsburg.

Denise Marie Radke, 63, of Rock Springs, passed away unexpectedly Monday, June 29, 2015, at her home.

John R. Holden, 94, of Sheboygan, passed away Wednesday, June 24, 2015, at Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice in Sheboygan Falls.

LeRoy W. McCluskey, 73, of Elkhorn, passed away Monday, June 22, 2015, at Holton Manor in Elkhorn.

John J. Sass, 75, of Brighton, Tennessee, formerly of Reedsburg, passed away Saturday, June 20, 2015.

  • 0

Penny Jenett Hall, 69, of Sauk City, passed away unexpectedly Thursday, May 14, 2015, at her home in Sauk City.