David William Meyer, 61, of Reedsburg, passed away Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017, at Agrace Hospice in Fitchburg.

William “Big Bill” Bernard Van Wie, 71, of Wisconsin Dells, passed away peacefully Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017, in the comfort of his own home surrounded by family.

Larry “Shade” Curtin, 83, of North Freedom, passed away Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017, following a brief battle with cancer.

Raymond H. Brandt, 88, of Reedsburg, passed away Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017, at the Sauk County Health Care Center.

Judy Ann Karstetter, 71, of La Valle, passed away Friday, Oct. 6, 2017, at the Reedsburg Area Senior Life Center surrounded by family and friends.

Activate subscription button gif

Sharon Ann Warn, 73, of Reedsburg, passed away Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017, at the Reedsburg Area Senior Life Center surrounded by her family.

Gerhardt H. Brandt, 96, of Hillpoint, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017, at the Sauk County Health Care Center, with his loving family beside him.

Mabel Jeanette Krueger, 81, of Reedsburg, passed away Monday, Sept.25, 2017, at Home Health United Hospice in Baraboo.

Wilma “Jane” Fisher, 87, of Reedsburg, passed away Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017, at Casa de Oakes–Memory Care surrounded by her family.

Jane Katherine Pearson, 45, of Madison, left this world on Sunday, Sept.17, 2017, and has finally found peace.

Carlotta Mae Treptow, 68, of Orrington, Maine, formerly of La Valle, passed away Monday, Aug. 28, 2017, after a brief battle with pancreatic cancer.

Lois J. Fuller, 91, of North Freedom, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017, at University of Wisconsin Hospital in Madison.

Helen Elizabeth Lamke, 77, of Reedsburg, passed away Friday, Aug. 18, 2017, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Madison.

LaVern Francis Kaney, 83, of Reedsburg, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017, at the William S. Middleton Memorial Veteran’s Hospital.

Kenneth ”Kenny” F. Albrecht, 73, of Plain, formerly of Reedsburg, passed away unexpectedly Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017, at home.