SAUK PRAIRIE EAGLE

608-356-4808

714 Matt's Ferry Road

Baraboo, WI 53913

GENERAL EMAIL

- News:

spe-news@wiscnews.com

- Sports:

spe-sports@wiscnews.com

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

NEWS DEADLINES:

Fridays prior to publication, 5 p.m.

SUBSCRIPTIONS:

Carrier delivery: 1 yr., $37.95; 2 yr., $70.85

Mail delivery in-state: 1 yr. $43.65

Mail delivery out-of-state: 1 yr. $80.25

MISSED A NEWSPAPER?

E-mail pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com or dial 866-884-2126 between 5:30 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday-Friday.

STAFF

Jonathan Denk, General Manager

608-745-3571

jdenk@wiscnews.com

Jason Cuevas, Weeklies Lead

608-547-3062

jcuevas@wiscnews.com

Marcia Budde, Advertising Representative

mbudde@wiscnews.com

Autumn Luedke, Reporter

608-393-5777

aluedke@wiscnews.com

Brock Fritz, Sports Reporter

608-356-4808 ext. 241

bfritz@capitalnewspapers.com

Janet Ohlsson, Editorial Assistant

608-356-4808 ext. 235

johlsson@wiscnews.com

Todd Krysiak, Regional Editor

tkrysiak@wiscnews.com

608-356-4808 ext. 234