Baraboo News Republic

    1640 LaDawn Drive

    P.O. Box 470

    Portage, WI 53901

    1-800-236-2110

    Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to noon Friday

Subscription and Delivery Concerns:

    866-884-2126

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries: 

    Newsroom: 608-745-3500

    bnr-news@wiscnews.com

    Submit a Press Release

    Submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions:

    Sports: 608-745-3515

    bnr-sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries:

    bnr-obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Classifieds: 608-745-3500 or 800-236-2110

    Advertising Fax: 608-745-3530

Advertising staff

    General Manager John Blais

    jblais@madison.com

    Director of Retail Advertising Scott Zeinemann

    608-252-6092

    szeinemann@madison.com

    Legals Julie Kopfhamer

    608-745-3553

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Kathy Portzen

    608-745-3533

    kportzen@wiscnews.com

    Marcia Budde

    608-745-3547

    mbudde@wiscnews.com

    Missy Paulson

    608-745-3552

    mpaulson@wiscnews.com

Circulation

    Circulation Director Teresa Klinger

    608-745-3565

    tklinger@wiscnews.com

News staff

    Regional Editor Todd Krysiak

    608-745-3503

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com

    Assistant Regional Editor Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

    Senior Reporter Ben Bromley

    608-745-3507

    bbromley@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Tim Damos

    608-745-3513

    tdamos@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Jake Prinsen

    608-745-3506

    jprinsen@wiscnews.com

    Editorial Assistant Janet Ohlsson

    608-847-7341

    johlsson@wiscnews.com

Sports staff

    Regional Sports Reporter Chris Flores

    608-745-3515

    clfores@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter Brock Fritz

    608-745-3520

    bfritz@wiscnews.com