Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Contact the Baraboo News Republic

Contact the Baraboo News Republic

  • Updated

Baraboo News Republic

    714 Matt's Ferry Road

    Baraboo, WI 53913

    1-800-236-2110

    Click here to subscribe

Subscription and Delivery Concerns:

    866-884-2126

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries: 

    Newsroom: 608-745-3500

    bnr-news@wiscnews.com

    Submit a Press Release

    Submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions:

    sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries:

    obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Classifieds: 608-745-3500 or 800-236-2110

    Advertising Fax: 608-745-4605

Advertising staff

    Director of Retail Advertising Scott Zeinemann

    608-252-6092

    szeinemann@madison.com

    Legals

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Marcia Budde

    608-745-3547

    mbudde@wiscnews.com

    Missy Paulson

    608-745-3552

    mpaulson@wiscnews.com

    Shawn Wenkman

    608-745-3533

    swenkman@wiscnews.com

Circulation

    Circulation Director Teresa Klinger

    608-745-3565

    tklinger@wiscnews.com

News staff

    Regional Editor Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

  Assistant Regional Editor Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Editorial Assistant Janet Ohlsson

    johlsson@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Bridget Cooke

    608-745-3513

    bcooke@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Susan Endres

    608-745-3506

    sendres@wiscnews.com

Sports staff

    Regional Sports Reporter Brock Fritz

    608-745-3520

    bfritz@wiscnews.com

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News