BARABOO—Richard Leo Zirzow, age 71, of Baraboo passed away Thursday, March 26, 2020 at St. C…

MADISON—Robert Harold “Bob” Brown, age 73, of Merrimac, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Ju…

BARABOO—Florence E. Domke, age 98, of Baraboo, passed away on Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at Agr…

REEDSBURG—Phyllis Both, age 81, of Reedsburg, passed away on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at her …

WISCONSIN DELLS—Gary Klicko, age 84, of Wisconsin Dells, Wis., passed away Sunday, June 28, …

MERRIMAC—Linda Larson Damos, 71, of Merrimac, passed away on June 23, 2020, after a long bat…

BARABOO—A couple of days after his 81st birthday, Gerd Muehllehner, Professor of Radiology E…

Roger James Slater passed away peacefully in his home on June 17 2020 in Baraboo, Wis., at t…

REEDSBURG—Diane L. Kropp, age 72, of Reedsburg, passed away peacefully at home of natural ca…

BARABOO—Willard Levi Zimmerman, 95, of Baraboo, passed away Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at SSM hos…

BARABOO—Robert H. Burton, age 75, of Baraboo passed away Monday, June 8, 2020 at Villa Pines…

NORTH FREEDOM—Ernest Edward Klaetsch, age 72, of North Freedom passed away on June 8, 2020 a…

BARABOO—Marvin Telvick, of Baraboo, devoted husband of Betty; father of three, Ronald, Ronda…

BARABOO—Geneva Anne Meyer, age 94, of Baraboo, passed away on Saturday, June 6, 2020, at Mea…

REEDSBURG—Gloria J. Ryan, age 92, formerly of Reedsburg, died peacefully on Thursday, June 4…

BARABOO—William Lewis “Bill” Smith, age 88, of Baraboo, passed away on Wednesday, May 27, 20…

LYNDON STATION—Thomas L. Weir, age 74, of rural Lyndon Station, died on Sunday, May 31, 2020…

WISCONSIN DELLS—Francis John Honish, age 93, of Wisconsin Dells, Wis., passed away on May 28…

MADISON—Marvin Wolfson, age 98, who died May 24, 2020, was born to Chicago’s Harry and Mildr…

BARABOO—Timothy Roy Kepple, age 54, of Baraboo, passed away on Monday, May 25, 2020, at St. …

BARABOO—Judith Joy Bump, age 79, of Baraboo, passed away on Thursday, May 21, 2020, at Tivol…

BELOIT—David A. Adams, 72, of Beloit, passed away on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at Sun Valley Terrace.

BARABOO—Lorna Ida Volz, age 96 of Baraboo, passed away Tuesday May 19, 2020 at Our House Ass…

BARABOO—Isabella Lynn Boegner passed away peacefully on Monday, May 4, 2020, at St. Mary’s H…

BARABOO—Dennis Eugene Faber, age 68, of Baraboo, passed away on Saturday May 9, 2020 at Wisc…

BARABOO—Dan Gillette, age 59, passed away unexpectedly at his Baraboo home on Thursday, May …

PORTAGE—Winifred Joyce Paske, age 93, of Portage died on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at Divine Sa…

CROSSVILLE, Tenn.—Jerry Lee Soenksen, age 79, of Crossville, Tenn., formerly of Baraboo/LaVa…

REEDSBURG—Eldora L. Meyer, age 92, of Reedsburg, passed away on Saturday, May 2, 2020, at Ou…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News