Contact the Beaver Dam Daily Citizen

Contact the Beaver Dam Daily Citizen

Beaver Dam Daily Citizen

    805 Park Ave. 

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    920-887-0321

    Office hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday-Friday

    Click here to subscribe

Subscription and Delivery Concerns:

    920-887-0333

    dc-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries: 

    Newsroom: 920-356-6752

    dc-news@wiscnews.com

    Submit a press release

    Submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions:

    Sports: 920-356-6753

    sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries:

    obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Classifieds: 920-887-0321

    dc-classifieds@wiscnews.com

    Display: 920-356-6776

    dc-ads@wiscnews.com

    Director of Retail Advertising Scott Zeinemann

    608-252-6092

    szeinemann@madison.com

Circulation

    Circulation Director Teresa Klinger

    608-745-3565

    tklinger@wiscnews.com

News staff

    Regional Editor Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

    Local News Editor Kerry Lechner

    608-745-3514

    klechner@wiscnews.com

    Editorial Assistant Janet Ohlsson

    608-847-7341

    johlsson@wiscnews.com

    Senior Reporter Ken Thomas

    920-356-6759

    kthomas@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Terri Pederson

    920-356-6760

    tpederson@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Chris Higgins

    920-356-6751

    chiggins@wiscnews.com

    Reporter Kelly Simon

    920-356-6757

    ksimon@wiscnews.com

Sports staff

    Assistant Regional Sports Lead Dan Larson

    920-356-6753

    dlarson@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter Mark McMullen

    920-356-6754

    mmcmullen@wiscnews.com

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News