Photos of area girls competing in the Wisconsin Fastpitch Softball Coaches Association All-Star Game on Tuesday, June 18 at Woodside Sports Complex in Wisconsin Dells. Beaver Dam's Grace Scharfenberg was a Division 1 All-Star, while Mayville's Allison Feucht and Honoria Schabel, and Waupun's Kylle Hraban were All-Star picks in Div. 2/3 . Markesan's Abigail Gilbertson and Brianna Miller were part of the Div. 4/5 All-Star selections.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

We welcome reader interaction. What are your questions about this article? Do you have an idea to share? Please stick to the topic and maintain a respectful attitude toward other participants. (You can help: Use the 'Report' link to let us know of off-topic or offensive posts.)