You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Contact the Juneau County Star-Times

Contact the Juneau County Star-Times

  • Updated

Juneau County Star-Times

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Click here to subscribe

Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    608-847-7341

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries

    Newsroom: 608-847-7341

    jcst-news@wiscnews.com

    Click here to submit a press release

    Click here to submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions

    sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries

    obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Advertising Representative 

    Linda Goldbeck

    608-847-7341, ext. 226

    lgoldbeck@wiscnews.com

    Advertising Representative 

    Carrie Champlin

    608-847-7341, ext. 222

    cchamplin@wiscnews.com

    Legals

    Becky McBride

    608-745-3532

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Office Coordinator

    Karissa Powers

    608-847-7341

    kpowers@wiscnews.com

    Reporter    

    Chris Jardine

    608-432-6591

    cjardine@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter

    Zachary Rastall

    608-697-7943

    zrastall@wiscnews.com

    Regional Editor 

    Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

BARABOO—Amber Lynne Kunz, age 36, of Baraboo, Wis., suddenly passed away on July 28, 2020. Amber was born in Carbondale, Ill., on July 3, 1984…

BEAVER DAM—Carolyn E. Rahn, age 58, of Beaver Dam, died peacefully on Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 at Marshfield Medical Center.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News