Contact the Juneau County Star-Times

Contact the Juneau County Star-Times

Juneau County Star-Times

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Click here to subscribe

Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    608-847-7341

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries

    Newsroom: 608-847-7341

    jcst-news@wiscnews.com

    Click here to submit a press release

    Click here to submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions

    sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries

    obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Advertising Representative 

    Linda Goldbeck

    608-847-7341, ext. 226

    lgoldbeck@wiscnews.com

    Advertising Representative 

    Carrie Champlin

    608-847-7341, ext. 222

    cchamplin@wiscnews.com

    Legals

    Becky McBride

    608-745-3532

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Office Coordinator

    Karissa Powers

    608-847-7341

    kpowers@wiscnews.com

    Reporter    

    Chris Jardine

    608-432-6591

    cjardine@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter

    Zachary Rastall

    608-697-7943

    zrastall@wiscnews.com

    Regional Editor 

    Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

PORTAGE- Rocky “The Flying Squirrel” Breezer The Man. The Myth. The Legend. Rocky Lee Breezer, 66, of Portage, went on his final lap for the c…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News