Juneau County Star-Times

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    608-847-7341

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

    General e-mail

    - News

    wde-news@wiscnews.com

    - Obituaries

    jcst-obits@wiscnews.com

    - Sports

    wde-sports@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Advertising Representative 

    Linda Goldbeck

    608-847-7341, ext. 226

    lgoldbeck@wiscnews.com

    Advertising Representative 

    Carrie Champlin

    608-847-7341, ext. 222

    cchamplin@wiscnews.com

    Legals

    Julie Kopfhamer

    608-745-3553

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    General Manager

    John Blais

    608-252-6202

    jblais@madison.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Office Coordinator

    Chris Jardine

    608-847-7341

    cjardine@wiscnews.com

    Reporter

    Jake Ekdahl

    608-697-6353

    jekdahl@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter

    Zachary Rastall

    608-697-7943

    zrastall@wiscnews.com

    Regional Editor

    Todd Krysiak

    608-356-4808 x.234

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com