Joan L. “Sally” Cunningham, nee, Ruetten, 87, of Racine, passed away Thursday, May 16, 2019, at Lakeshore at Sienna.

William John Cowan, 87 of Mauston, passed away Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at Gundersen Hospital in La Crosse.

Lucy Susan Barnes, 80, of Mauston, passed away Sunday, May 19, 2019, at University Hospital in Madison.

James Raymond “Jim” LaFrance, 69, of Adams, passed away Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at Mayo Clinic Health System in La Crosse.

Dona Rae (Lobenstein) Smith, 76, of Baraboo, passed away Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at the University of Wisconsin Hospital in Madison after a long battle with cancer.

John Modjeski, 66, of Plover, passed away Friday, May 10, 2019, in Thedacare Hospital, Appleton.

Joseph Rogge, 87, of Lyndon Station, passed away peacefully Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at his home surrounded by his loving family.

Marcella “Judy” Prengel, 93, of Mauston, passed away Sunday, May 5, 2019, at Fair View Nursing Home in Mauston.

Mark S. Pine, 59, of Necedah, formerly of Sparta, passed away Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018, at the St. Joseph’s Hospital in Chippewa Falls.

Shirley Mae Mills, 84, of Mauston, passed away Wednesday, April 24, 2019, at Agrace Hospice Care in Fitchburg.

Clara Joanne Herfel, 80, of New Lisbon, formerly of Friendship, passed away peacefully Monday, April 29, 2019, at Crest View Nursing Home in New Lisbon.

Leo Louis Hamm, 91, of Mauston, passed away peacefully Thursday, April 25, 2019, at home.

Dr. Karen Senzig, 69, of Anchorage, Alaska, formerly of the Lyndon Station, passed away unexpectedly Thursday, April 25, 2019, at her home in Anchorage.

Leo J. Bollig, 91, of Mauston, passed away Thursday, April 25, 2019, at Cottage Care in Mauston.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News