Subscribe for 33¢ / day


Columbia County: Information Services and Property Committee, 8 a.m., Administration Building, 112 E. Edgewater St., Portage.

School District of Portage: Information and Technology Advisory Board, 5:45 p.m., Portage High School Technology Center, Room 100, 301 E. Collins St., Portage.


Columbia County: Highway Committee, 9 a.m., Highway Office, 338 Old Highway 16 West, Wyocena.

DEC. 13

Central Wisconsin Community Action Council: Board of Directors, 10 a.m., 1000 Highway 13, Wisconsin Dells.

DEC. 14

Town of Lewiston: Town Board, 6:30 p.m., Lewiston School, Highway 127, Portage.