Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Columbia County election results
top story

Columbia County election results

  • 0

April 6 election results:

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jill Underly - 5,216 votes

Deborah Kerr - 3,793 votes


Columbus Mayor

Mary Arnold - 648 votes

JD Milburn - 545 votes

Common Council

District 1

Sarah Motiff - 222 votes

Nathan Anfinson - 175 votes

District 2

Incumbent Trina Reid - 179 votes

Donna Tuttle - 169 votes

District 3

Incumbent Pete Adams - 113 votes

Shelly Albright - 208 votes


Support Local Journalism

Your membership makes our reporting possible.

District 3

Incumbent Dennis Nachreiner - 122 votes

District 8

Incumbent Marty Havlovic - 127 votes

Portage School Board

Rural Seat

Incumbent Dan Garrigan - 1,740 votes

City Seat

Incumbent Connie Shlimovitz - 1,376 votes

Michael O’Grady - 541 votes


At-large school board (three seats)

Incumbent Angie Lathrop - 1,213 votes

Kristi McMorris - 1,017 votes

Terry Haag (registered write-in): 421 votes

Heather Baron (registered write-in): 277 votes

Julie Burkholder (registered write-in): 134 votes

Pardeeville School Board

Incumbent Margo Pufahl - 590 votes

Justin Nickel - 717 votes

Chuck Achterberg - 447 votes

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

BARABOO—Shelley June (Cannon) Born, a mother to many in our community and known for greeting everyone with a big hug, a boisterous laugh and a…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alert

Breaking News