Try 3 months for $3

Reedsburg Ambulance Crew would like to thank all the area businesses and community members who helped to make our 38th Annual 9-Pin Bowling Tournament a success. A special thank you to Bruce and Julie and their staff at Brewster’s Lanes for all their work and support. Thank you to the Reedsburg Pizza Ranch for the donation of the pizzas. We appreciate all the businesses in the Reedsburg Area that provide us with financial donations and items that we can raffle at our tournament. We also would like to thank all our bowlers who support us year after year.

The continued support that we receive year after year at our bowling tournament enables us to purchase equipment at no additional cost to the taxpayers, which in turn allows us to provide the best service we can to the residents and visitors of our service area. We look forward to seeing all the bowlers again next year. Again, thank you all for the wonderful support.

Series Winners were:

Men: 1. Corey Brunett 2. Travis Revels 3. Darrell Westphal 4. Nate Weyh 5. Brian MacMiller 6. Billy Commings 7. Adam Powell

Women: 1. Chris Fanta 2. Medea Townsend 3. Michelle Gardner 4. Tegwin Case 5. Kelly Machovec 6. Amy Koenig 7. Terri Michael

Scratch: 1. Adam Powell 2. Kevin Dorrow 3. Chris Loret 4. Mo Larsen

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next year.

Josh Kowalke, Reedsburg Area Ambulance Crew