The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire extends congratulations to the 2,681 students named to the fall 2018 Dean's List. Their academic performance has been outstanding and we recognize these students; from North Freedom, Sierra Ballweg, Business; from Plain, Taylor Eberle, Nursing and Health Sciences; from Prairie du Sac, Molly Breunig, Business, Chani Danforth, Arts and Sciences; from Sauk City, Lorianne Brickl, Arts and Sciences, Parker Chrisler, Arts and Sciences, Holly Dorn, Arts and Sciences, Benjamin Juckett, Education & Human Sciences; from Spring Green, Harper Baenen, Education & Human Sciences, Jerrica Hood, Nursing and Health Sciences, Morgan Mack, Arts and Sciences.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

We welcome reader interaction. What are your questions about this article? Do you have an idea to share? Please stick to the topic and maintain a respectful attitude toward other participants. (You can help: Use the 'Report' link to let us know of off-topic or offensive posts.)