University of Wisconsin Oshkosh officials have announced the names of students who qualified for the University's Dean's List and Honor Roll in spring 2019.

To qualify for the honor roll on the UW Oshkosh campus, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a grade-point average (GPA) of at least 3.3 (out of a possible 4.0). Those with a GPA of 3.75 or better qualify for the Dean’s List.

The students include, Rachael Freitag, of Baraboo; Kathryn Gibson, of Baraboo; Kristen Greendeer, of Baraboo; Tristen Klitzke, of Baraboo; Alexandrea Miller, of Baraboo; Ethan Vodak, of Baraboo; Ciara Baier, of Prairie du Sac; Shauna Braun, of Prairie du Sac; Samantha Huerth, of Prairie du Sac; Nicole Meyer, of Prairie du Sac; Alexis Ruetten, of Spring Green; Benjamin Lenerz, of Sauk City; Alex Wipperfurth, of Sauk City; and Taryn Alvin, of Wisconsin Dells.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

We welcome reader interaction. What are your questions about this article? Do you have an idea to share? Please stick to the topic and maintain a respectful attitude toward other participants. (You can help: Use the 'Report' link to let us know of off-topic or offensive posts.)