Sauk Prairie Eagle

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Subscription and delivery concerns:

    1-800-236-2110

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

    General e-mail:

    - News

    spe-news@wiscnews.com

    - Obituaries

    spe-news@wiscnews.com

    - Sports

    spe-sports@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Advertising Representative

    Marcia Budde

    mbudde@wiscnews.com

    Legals

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Julie Kopfhamer, 608-745-3553

    General Manager

    John Blais

    jblais@madison.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Office Coordinator

    Chris Jardine

    608-847-7341

    cjardine@wiscnews.com

    Reporter

    Autumn Luedke 

    608-393-5777

    aluedke@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter

    Brock Fritz

    608-356-4808 ext. 241

    bfritz@capitalnewspapers.com

    Regional Editor

    Todd Krysiak

    608-745-3503

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com