Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Contact the Sauk Prairie Eagle

Contact the Sauk Prairie Eagle

  • Updated

Sauk Prairie Eagle

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Click here to subscribe

Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    608-847-7341

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries

    Newsroom: 608-847-7341

    jcst-news@wiscnews.com

    Click here to submit a press release

    Click here to submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions

    sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries

    obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Advertising Representative

    Marcia Budde

    mbudde@wiscnews.com

    Legals    

    Becky McBride

    608-745-3532

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Office Coordinator

    Karissa Powers

    608-847-7341

    kpowers@wiscnews.com

    Reporter

    Jake Ekdahl

    608-697-6353

    jekdahl@wiscnews.com

    Regional Sports Reporter

    Brock Fritz

    608-356-4808 ext. 241

    bfritz@capitalnewspapers.com

    Regional Editor 

    Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

BEAVER DAM—Joseph “Joe” “Schmidty” Schmidt, age 60 of Beaver Dam, passed away on Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News