Wisconsin Dells Events

    608-847-7341

    1640 LaDawn Drive

    Portage, WI 53901

    Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    1-800-236-2110

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

    General e-mail

    - News

    wde-news@wiscnews.com

    - Obituaries

    wde-news@wiscnews.com

    - Sports

    wde-sports@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Legals

    Julie Kopfhamer

    608-745-3553

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    General Manager

    John Blais

    jblais@madison.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Editorial Assistant

    Julie Cutsforth

    608-745-3511

    jcutsforth@wiscnews.com

    Reporter

    Belen Markovich

    608-432-6591

    bmarkovich@wiscnews.com

    Sports Editor

    Travis Houslet

    608-745-3518

    thouslet@wiscnews.com

    Regional Editor

    Todd Krysiak

    608-745-3503

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com