Contact the Wisconsin Dells Events

Contact the Wisconsin Dells Events

Wisconsin Dells Events

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Click here to subscribe

Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    608-847-7341

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

News tips, press releases, general inquiries

    Newsroom: 608-847-7341

    wde-news@wiscnews.com

    Click here to submit a press release

    Click here to submit a letter to the editor

Sports tips, scores, submissions

    sports@wiscnews.com

Obituaries

    obits@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Legals

    Becky McBride

    608-745-3532

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Office Coordinator

    Karissa Powers

    608-847-7341

    kpowers@wiscnews.com

    Reporter

    Peter Culver

    608-393-5777

    pculver@wiscnews.com

    Sports Editor

    Travis Houslet

    608-745-3518

    thouslet@wiscnews.com

    Regional Editor 

    Aaron Holbrook

    920-356-6752

    aholbrook@wiscnews.com

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

PORTAGE—Ashley Vasquez, age 30, of Portage, Wis. died on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at the UW Hospital in Madison, Wis.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alert

Breaking News