Wisconsin Dells Events

    608-847-7341

    201 E. State St.

    Mauston, WI 53948

    Subscription and Delivery Concerns

    Click here to start a new print subscription

    608-847-7341

    pdr-circulation@wiscnews.com

    General e-mail

    - News

    wde-news@wiscnews.com

    - Obituaries

    wde-news@wiscnews.com

    - Sports

    sports@wiscnews.com

Advertising

    Advertising Fax: (608) 745-3530

    Phone: (608) 745-3500

    Legals

    Julie Kopfhamer

    608-745-3553

    pdr-legals@wiscnews.com

    Director of Retail Advertising

    Scott Zeinemann

    608-745-3571

    szeinemann@madison.com

News Staff

    Weeklies Lead

    Jason Cuevas

    608-547-3062

    jcuevas@wiscnews.com

    Twitter: @JasonCuevasNews

    Office Coordinator

    Karissa Powers

    608-847-7341

    kpowers@wiscnews.com

    Reporter

    Peter Culver

    608-393-5777

    pculver@wiscnews.com

    Sports Editor

    Travis Houslet

    608-745-3518

    thouslet@wiscnews.com

    Regional Editor

    Todd Krysiak

    608-745-3503

    tkrysiak@wiscnews.com